Tintin Forums

Tintinologist.org Forums / The Members Lounge /

So what do other Tintinologists do as a job?

Page  Page 3 of 4:  « Previous  1  2  3  4  Next » 

Starlight
#21 · Posted: 17 Nov 2006 11:12
Aw...I'm still in high school. I'd like to go into writing as a career, a journalist maybe, and I'd also like to do theatre acting.
number1fan
#22 · Posted: 17 Nov 2006 11:51
im doing a course in uniformed services i would love a carear in comedy writting and acting i have sent a few scripts to the BBC but my scripts have been rejected twice im just going to keep trying
Rajaijah
#23 · Posted: 24 Dec 2006 20:33
I am an architect, working as an employee for a small architectural practice in New Delhi, India. My work involves Desinging Buildings & Interior spaces
caleb
#24 · Posted: 2 Jan 2007 07:47
i'm a cartoonist
number1fan
#25 · Posted: 2 Jan 2007 15:19
Ohh a cartoonist where is your work published
amcdowell
#26 · Posted: 2 Jan 2007 15:28
I work as an Examiner for the British Board of Film Classification. Little did I know all those years ago when I used to read my Tintin books as a child that one day I'd actually get paid to watch Tintin videos!
number1fan
#27 · Posted: 3 Jan 2007 14:42
do you need qulifications to be in the bbfc i have allways wanted to be paid for watching films lol
Verkitso
#28 · Posted: 4 Feb 2007 18:49
I'm a freelance journalist, writer and copywriter... so all you cartoonists who want someone to collaborate with on ideas for stories... get in touch!
fixer79
#29 · Posted: 5 Feb 2007 19:10
I design characters, environments and interfaces at a videogame company called Larian Studios.
shankaro
#30 · Posted: 6 Feb 2007 00:57
shrink (psychiatrist) working for the NHS

Page  Page 3 of 4:  « Previous  1  2  3  4  Next » 

Please be sure to familiarize yourself with the Forum Posting Guidelines.