Tintin Forums

Tintin Forums / Tintin collectibles (official merchandise only) /

Advice Wanted: Any experience of bdaddik.com?

#1 · Posted: 26 May 2016 10:48 · Edited by: Moderator
I am thinking of spending quite a bit of money with a company called bdaddik.com.
Does any one here have any experience buying from them?
#2 · Posted: 2 Jun 2016 11:55 · Edited by: mct16
If it is Tintin products that you are after you might instead want to go to the official Tintin web shop.

Please be sure to familiarize yourself with the Forum Posting Guidelines.

Disclaimer: Tintinologist.org assumes no responsibility for any content you post to the forums/web site. Staff reserve the right to remove any submitted content which they deem in breach of Tintinologist.org's Terms of Use. If you spot anything on Tintinologist.org that you think is inappropriate, please alert the moderation team. Sometimes things slip through, but we will always act swiftly to remove unauthorised material.


  Forgot your password?
Please sign in to post. New here? Sign up!