Official Tintin Books

Casterman poster showing Tintin carrying lots of books
Casterman advertisement, circa 1945.
Image © Casterman, Hergé/Moulinsart.

A book by book look at each Tintin story

  1. Tintin in the Land of the Soviets
  2. Tintin in the Congo
  3. Tintin in America
  4. Cigars of the Pharaoh
  5. The Blue Lotus
  6. The Broken Ear
  7. The Black Island
  8. King Ottokar's Sceptre
  9. The Crab with the Golden Claws
  10. The Shooting Star
  11. The Secret of the Unicorn
  12. Red Rackham's Treasure
  13. The Seven Crystal Balls
  14. Prisoners of the Sun
  15. Land of Black Gold
  16. Destination Moon
  17. Explorers on the Moon
  18. The Calculus Affair
  19. The Red Sea Sharks
  20. Tintin in Tibet
  21. The Castafiore Emerald
  22. Flight 714
  23. Tintin and the Picaros
  24. Tintin and Alph-Art

Not part of the official canon: Tintin film books

  1. Tintin and the Golden Fleece
  2. Tintin and the Blue Oranges
  3. Tintin and the Lake of Sharks

Related Guides and Lists